Mandatory Public Disclosure

  1. General Information  – http://sghps.co.in/general-information/

  2. Society Registration Certificate  – http://sghps.co.in/society-registration-certificate/

  3. Copy-of NOC  – http://sghps.co.in/copy-of-noc/

  4. Copy of Recognition Certificate  – http://sghps.co.in/copy-of-recognition-certificate/

  5. Provisional Income Expenditure  – http://sghps.co.in/provisional-income-expenditure/

  6. Period of Affiliation  – http://sghps.co.in/period-of-affiliation/

  7. Building Safety  – http://sghps.co.in/building-safety/

  8. Fire Safety  – http://sghps.co.in/fire-safety/

  9. Water Health Sanitation  – http://sghps.co.in/water-health-sanitation/

  10. Staff Teaching  – http://sghps.co.in/staff-teaching/

  11. School Infrastructure  – http://sghps.co.in/school-infrastructure/

  12. Last Three Year Result of Class X Board Exam  – http://sghps.co.in/last-three-year-result-of-class-x-board-exam/